Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Yummy Num Nums. We'd love to have your feedback!

Shady Cove

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Yummy Num Nums and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cdermond 13 days ago

Breakfast Sammie

Best breakfast sandwich in Southern Oregon, friggen delish! And the sweetest people run this cart, thank you for bringing great eats to Shady Cove!

Botsqaudmodz about 2 months ago

Cheesy Fries

velvet cheese add pork n you got a meal

Lori about 2 months ago

Count Porkula

Wow! All I can say is this sandwich is amazing - makes my mouth water just thinking about it.

Djcosmoore 2 months ago

Tim Frickin' Curry

I get this one regularly! A delightful blend of curry flavors. So grateful this exists here. It's so filling.

Todesfallewaffen 2 months ago

Classic Burrito

Says 1lb more 3lbs of perfection

Kenzierrt 2 months ago

The Medi

The feta cheese and fresh veggies makes this burger so fresh and refreshing. Unlike any other burger I've ever had. Great combo of items squeezed between a bun. And if you don't want a burger the medi fries include these same items loaded on top fries!

Mckenziep21 2 months ago

Count Porkula

When I don't feel like a burger this is my next go to on the menu! All their food is made with love and is amazing ever single time! The slaw gives the pork sandwich the perfect touch. The pork itself is amazing and flocked perfectly. When I'm feeling adventurous I add cheese to this sandwich! It's a huge sandwich made with love!

Chad 2 months ago

Tim Frickin' Curry

Everything is beyond delicious! The only issue is narrowing it down to an item or two or three...

Jesanast93 2 months ago

Dragon Chips

These fries sound like they could be overwhelming and strange, but they are the most DELICIOUS combo of flavors I have ever tasted

Ashbrat101094 2 months ago

Chanchito Fries

The chanchito fries have just enough heat from the jalapenos to mix with the creaminess of the refried beans and cheese sauce. It's a perfect combo.

Shayrudo 2 months ago

Dragon Chips

I just had the best burger of my life ! I love theses guys they are very friendly and have amazing food !!! I always get there specials and they never disappoint!

Born0nthebeach 2 months ago

Count Porkula

Best burger ever. Had a few other dish and i am in love with you food. You guys take the time and love to serve your customer's excellent food. Best anywhere. Thank you for doing what you do.

Sadabradley 2 months ago

Curry Num Num

This curry is amazing! It's full of amazing flavor and veggies I love! 😊

Corbin 2 months ago

Cheesy Fries

Great cheesy fries, its my go to when eating here. They always add what i want to my dish. 😋

Hungryhustlemedford 2 months ago

Count Porkula

OMG!! The best Bbq Pork Sandwich! The bread was toasted perfectly and the glavors are amazing.

Pepa 2 months ago

Chanchito Fries

If you haven't tried yummy num nuns you are seriously missing out it is not only in the top two places to eat in Shady Cove, it is one of the best in the local surrounding areas. I love to cook and bake but will get burnt out, bored or just need a break on occasion but am rather picky when it comes to take out. I have tried almost everything on the menu and have not been doing disappointed yet. My top favorite dishes are the Tim Frickin Curry, Dragon fries, Chanchito fries, and the Casa burrito. The burgers are great as well and it's awesome they do a basic burger fry combo for kiddos in case they aren't very adventurous:) They are always very friendly and provide pretty quick service as well. In addition to their regular they offer weekly specials to keep it interesting. Another amazing thing they offer is gluten free options and other options for people with dietary restrictions!!! Amazing place, so lucky to have them right down the road.

Ana 2 months ago

Greek Fries

Love these fries so tasty an also the Thai tea is amazing so refreshing

Rseymour14 3 months ago

The O. G.

Such great customer service and yummy food! Thank you (:

Apoorva1997 about 2 months ago

Casa Burrito

Amazing burrito - really big, very filling, and absolutely delicious. It was also priced very reasonably. My friend got the curry num num and also loved it! We could barely finish it for lunch, and ate some for dinner too!

Sbrand317 about 2 months ago

The Sticky Piggy

My favorite place to get food! I love that they source quality ingredients!!! I've liked everything I've tried, but my go to is the Sticky Piggy or the OG Burger with Dragon Chips. The mango coleslaw is seriously amazing and their pork is cooked to perfection, a really great combo. Recently tried one of their specials, the ginger broccoli stir fry, and I can't wait until they have it again. Their curry and breakfast foods are also delicious. Give them a try and find yourself making your way through the menu because everything is good! Great service and great food!!! Plus it's always nice to support your locally owned and operated businesses :)

Cv 2 months ago

The O. G.

Every time I want to treat my self I go to Yummy num nums, best veggie burgers in town! Two options, boths amazing. Always with a big order of fries, all good, my favorite the greek ones. And the family working there super nice also, I keep going for the delicious food and the lovely people. Thank you!!

Dabminionglasscollective 2 months ago

Curry Num Num

Curry Yum Yum, rice was perfect, chicken was the da bomb, French Fries for the taters was in heaven

Jeremyrudolf 2 months ago

Count Porkula

Favorite here get it or the red curry best food in town

Mckenziep21 2 months ago

Dragon Chips

This combo of fusion is by far the best fries I've ever eaten! The hoisin peanut combo is a flavor blast in your mouth! I do not like spicy so I leave off the Sirachha off. They make everything so flavorful and delicious . You will not be disappointed.

Mckenziep21 2 months ago

Cheesy Fries

These aren't just any old ordinary cheese fries! They are the most amazing cheese fries! I don't know how they get the creamy cheese so delicious but they do every time! Generous on the cheese sauce topped with green onion! Yummy!

Cjbonomi 2 months ago

The O. G.

There food is packed with flavor and blend so well together. You can truly tell it this menu was made by people who have love for food and feeding people. Steve the chef puts his heart into it and is never a stranger to taking a minute to chat. Of course, we cannot forget about Danielle, she is amazing, accomidating, and always has a warm welcome. There catering as well as there menu has options for everyone and is truly one if the best eats in shady cove.

Thecove34 2 months ago

Pad Thai

The pad Thai is the best in the valley super friendly people and the dragon chips are to die for!!

Bdyan17 2 months ago

Curry Num Num

I've tried several items on the menu since opening and am wow'd every time! The owners are wonderful people that take pride in sourcing the best ingredients and paying great detail to their dishes that truly sets them apart! Burgers, curries, fries! You literally can't go wrong with anything on the menu! So fortunate to have such a gem in our small town!

Dorothystevens1983 2 months ago

Curry Num Num

I have had the Curry Num Num with Chicken and it is excellent. I have also had their Thai Tea and it is delicious. Everything I have had there is really Yummy

Acdcdennison 2 months ago

Chanchito Fries

It's hard to pick just one thing from their amazing menu, the Casa burrito and cheese fries are my go to, my girls love the Sammies and we almost always get the Chanchito fries with all 3 meats. Just try everything! The food is always fresh and handmade and they're such wonderful friendly people as well. We could honestly eat here everyday and never get bored. Seriously, the best place for food here in Shady Cove! I even bring my family from out of state to eat there when they come visit.

Moonsstars14 2 months ago

Count Porkula

This is there best pulled pork sandwich I've ever eaten (they will even make it with a veggie burger and keep the mango slaw-so tasty!) The flavor is outstanding. The fries are always amazing and Thai tea is delish. Would recommend every day, all day! 😁

Will 2 months ago

Tim Frickin' Curry

This dish is Frickin delicious. The balance of flavors are spot on and the portion sizes is more than fair. Also the owners are pretty snazzy!

Rangerschu213 2 months ago

Tim Frickin' Curry

Darn where to start. Always love the curry....but the burger is nice and juicy. I just had the mushroom, gouda damn! I try the specials time to time never disappoints!

Krystalbaracker 2 months ago

The Sticky Piggy

Fresh ingredients, modest prices, and the best customer service around. Everything on the menu is a hit and the weekly specials are always a 10/10! Always willing to accommodate any special requests for our orders. Such a wonderful hidden treasure in our quaint town, you're missing out if you skip this one! If the food didn't already convince you, try their delicious Thai Iced Tea. Thankful to be able to support such a wonderful local business!

Mckenziep21 2 months ago

The O. G.

This burger is fabulous and full of flavor! Everything's goes together perfectly and melts in your mouth. I love the caramelized onions and American melted cheese! The buns that these burgers sit on are different than most buns, amazing! I'd give this burger a 6 out of 5! Every single item on the menu I have eaten is equally as tasty! We are so happy to have YUmmy num nums I'm Shady Cove, Or



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA